Hello.

So I’m going to give this blog thing a whirl here.

Nothing too high-concept, just a place for me to write about what I’m thinking about. Topics may include (but are not limited to): music, art, books, fashion, creative projects, news of the world, city living, travel, cute animals and the randomnalia of everyday life. If you ever read and liked my zine SemiBold, you will probably feel at home here.

Controversial topics may come up from time to time, though probably not often. I welcome rational discussion from opposing points of view. Be respectful and play nice or I will block you. All comments are screened by me, so if you’re spamming or being a troll and/or an asshole they likely won’t see the light of day.

If you’re here, say hi!

-Kathy

Hello.

6 thoughts on “Hello.

  1. Aj says:

    Hey! When did you start this! So glad I’ll be able to read your writing more than every couple of years. And a big YES to the book list!

    1. semibold says:

      Hey, Aj!

      I just started it a couple weeks ago. Been meaning to do it for awhile, but I figured it was the perfect time to launch with the new issue of SemiBold.

      Did you get your copy yet?

Comments are closed.